Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series

by Rick Riordan (Author)

Book Cover for the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series
The Gods of Olympus are alive and well in the 21st Century!

They still fall in love with mortals and have children who are half-god, half-human, like the heroes of the old Greek myths. Could you be one of those children? Join the adventures of twelve-year-old Percy Jackson and his modern demigod friends as they fight mythological monsters and the forces of the Titan lord Kronos.

Series Summary

Series: Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Tags: fantasy myth & legend action adventure
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 8
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Lightning Thief  (2005)
2The Sea of Monsters  (2006)
3The Titan's Curse  (2007)
4The Battle of the Labyrinth  (2008)
5The Last Olympian  (2009)
+ The Demigod Files  (2009)
+ Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Ultimate Guide  (2008)
+ Percy Jackson and the Sword of Hades + Horrible Histories: Groovy Greeks  (2009)