Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Artemis Fowl Series

by Eoin Colfer (Author)

Book Cover for the Artemis Fowl Series
Twelve-year-old Artemis Fowl is a millionaire, a genius and, above all, a criminal mastermind: the perfect anti-hero. Artemis combines the astuteness of Sherlock Holmes with the sangfroid of James Bond and the attitude of Attila the Hun. But even Artemis doesn't realise what he has taken on when he kidnaps a fairy, Captain Holly Short of LEPrecon Unit. These aren't the fairies of bedtime stories. These fairies are armed and they're dangerous. Artemis thinks he's got them just where he wants them, but then they stop playing by the rules...

Series Summary

Series: Artemis Fowl
Tags: fantasy adventure action mystery magic time travel
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 10
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Artemis Fowl  (2001)
2Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident  (2002)
3Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code  (2003)
4Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception  (2004)
5Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony  (2006)
6Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox  (2008)
7Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex  (2010)
8Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian  (2012)
+ The Artemis Fowl Files  (2004)
+ The Seventh Dwarf  (2004)