Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

Long Shadows

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for Long Shadows
[Sign in to review]
   Book 5   
Pages: 336
Published: 2008
The Clans are in turmoil. ShadowClan has turned its back on StarClan and pledged to follow the dark predictions of Sol, the strange cat who foretold the solar eclipse. But not all the cats have lost faith in their warrior ancestors...

Jaypaw is convinced that StarClan still holds an important place in the warrior code; Lionblaze, tortured by violent dreams, wishes he had never been prophesied to be one of the three but to turn his back on his littermates would be the ultimate betrayal. And Hollyleaf is terrified that once the Clans lose their faith, the warrior code will fall apart. She's willing to fight tooth and nail to preserve it — whatever the cost.

Series Summary

Series: Warriors: Power of Three
Tags: animals fantasy action adventure myth & legend
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Sight  (2007)
2Dark River  (2007)
3Outcast  (2008)
4Eclipse  (2008)
5Long Shadows  (2008)
6Sunrise  (2009)