Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

Lucy Locket: Online Disaster

by Emma Moss (Author)

Book Cover for Lucy Locket: Online Disaster
[Sign in to review]
   Book 1   
Pages: 272
Published: 2016

Things are always tough when you move home, country and school all at the same time, but for Lucy it's not just tough, it's a disaster! Not only does she manage to embarrass herself horrifically during her first day at school, bringing out her stutter which always comes on when she's nervous – mean girl and school 'queen bee' Dakota has videoed the incident and put it online!

How can Lucy start to make friends and meet new people when she's so anxious she can't even speak?

An inspirational story about the power of vlogging – complete with tips for starting up your own YouTube channel!

Series Summary

Series: Girls Can Vlog
Tags: realistic fiction humour friendship girls school
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Lucy Locket: Online Disaster  (2016)
2Amazing Abby: Drama Queen  (2016)
3Hashtag Hermione Wipeout  (2017)
4Jazzy Jessie: Going for Gold  (2017)