Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

What Katy Did Next

by Susan Coolidge (Author)

Book Cover for What Katy Did Next
[Sign in to review]
   Book 3   
Pages: 156
Published: 1886

Katy Carr can hardly believe it when she is invited to spend a year in Europe with Mrs Ashe and little Amy - and even though a year seems a long time to be away from her beloved family, she can't wait to see all the wonderful places she has read about. But Europe holds a number of surprises, and a good deal of anxiety and sadness, before it offers Katy the greatest joy she could imagine.

Series Summary

Series: Katy Carr
Tags: classics historical culture family
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1What Katy Did  (1872)
2What Katy Did at School  (1873)
3What Katy Did Next  (1886)
4Clover  (1888)
5In the High Valley  (1890)