Multi-Genre Selection

Select at least 2 tags:
Tag 1:
Tag 2:
Tag 3:
Reading Age:

The Eye Of The Forest

by P.B. Kerr (Author)

Book Cover for The Eye Of The Forest
[Sign in to review]
   Book 5   
Pages: 384
Published: 2009

John and Philippa Gaunt find themselves tangled up in a spellbinding mystery that takes them deep into the heart of the Amazon jungle. When a collection of Incan artifacts goes missing, the Blue Djinn of Babylon dispatches the twins and Uncle Nimrod to recover them. Along the way, though, John and Philippa encounter their friend Dybbuk, who was drained of his djinn powers but is determined to get them back.

Series Summary

Series: Children of the Lamp
Tags: magic adventure culture myth & legend video reviewed
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 7
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Akhenaten Adventure  (2004)
2The Blue Djinn of Babylon  (2006)
3The Cobra King of Kathmandu  (2006)
4The Day of the Djinn Warriors  (2007)
5The Eye Of The Forest  (2009)
6The Five Fakirs of Faizabad  (2010)
7The Grave Robbers of Genghis Khan  (2011)